Vibrate to the Frequency of Love 7-class Kundalini Yoga series with Rosan Cruz

This February, practice, meditate and open your heart chakra with the seven-class heart kundalini yoga series to clear blocks, pain, and barriers that will allow life to flow into you.

When your energy vibrates at the frequency of love, your being fills up with the most joyous, healthy vitality you can imagine, and your entire physiology moves into an optimized state. In the frequency of love, your DNA expresses in ways you never even knew could be possible. You discover new awareness and new intuition. You can connect deeply with others and recognize that the same love in their soul resonates with yours. You can release an incredible amount of vibrant energy into your body and your life. You end up falling in love with life, and life falls in love with you.

The  7-class Frequency of Love series is designed to let go of the energetic ties that bind you to your past emotional relationships, connect with your heart center, restore self-love, and increase compassion and sensitivity to others.

The classes are:

February 2: Clear Attachments to Past Relationships

February 7: Heal Heart Center

February 9: Drop Emotional Defensiveness

February 14: Clear Blocks

February 16: Open the Heart and Restore Love

February 21: Awaken the Compassionate Heart

February 23: Projection and Protection from the Heart

Kundalini Yoga is a powerful and profoundly transformative practice to help break through self-imposed limitations, increase self-awareness, and activate our inner power. The method uses breath, postures, sound, and meditation to strengthen the nervous system, balance the glandular system, tone the muscles, and release tension from the body.

The online series is facilitated by Rosan Cruz, a Level 2 Kundalini Yoga teacher and the only certified Gong Master in the Philippines. The class series is open to all levels, and no previous yoga experience is needed. All you need is a laptop or mobile device for zoom, a yoga mat, a water bottle, and to wear comfortable clothes.

The energy exchange is P650 per class or P4,000 for all seven classes. As soon as your payment is completed, you’ll automatically receive the details and link to the Zoom session via email. For inquiries, SMS +63-918 888-9198

Manila 6:15 pm to 7:30 pm

Thailand 5:15 pm to 6:30 pm

Dubai 2:15 pm to 3:30 pm

Madrid 11:15 am to 12:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s